The International University of Scholars | +88 01844 075 476 | 40, Kemal Ataturk Ave, Banani, Dhaka-1213

Fire Incident Management Committee

  • Home
  • Fire Incident Management Committee

Related Menus

  • No Menu Item Available

The Fire Incident Management Committee is formed with the following persons:

  1. Engr. Md. Ahsan Arif - Convener (Associate Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering)
  2. Mr. A K Azad - Member (Assistant Registrar)
  3. Mr. Zahorul Hoque - Member (PRO & Assistant Director, Admin)
  4. Mr. Abhishekh Reza Promise - Member (Assistant Director, Admin & Admission)
  5. Mr. Md. Mohiuddin Hossain - Member (Procurement and Audit Officer)
  6. Mr. Abul Bashar - Member Secretary (Assistant Director, PR and External Affairs)