The International University of Scholars | +88 01844 075 476 | 40, Kemal Ataturk Ave, Banani, Dhaka-1213

Standing Committees

  • Home
  • Standing Committees

The University of Scholars has formed all the necessary committees under the Bangladesh Private University Act 2010. 


There are committees such as:

Academic Council, Syndicate Committee, Finance Committee, Selection Committee, Discipline Committee, Central Syllabus Review Committee, Sexual Harassment Prevention Committee, Institutional Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee, Executive Committee (Board of Trustees), Purchase Committee, Central Exam Committee, Teacher Recruitment Committee, Proctorial Committee, University Collaboration Committee, Research Committee, Service Rules Committee,  Committee - Second Major in MBA, Credits Transfer Equivalence Committee and many more. 


These committees carry on performing all their duties and responsibilities without any hindrance.

To know more about the Standing Committees, please visit the links given!